E-mail addresses of academic staff

Last updated: 2013.11.07, 13:40
NameEmail address
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kiril Paleshutskikamu@swu.bg
Prof. Dr. Raya Madgerovaваvr_mp@swu.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Milena Filipovamfilipova@swu.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rayna Dimitrovarayna_dim@swu.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vyara Kyurovavvasileva@swu.bg
Chief Assistant Professor Dr. Mariana Ushevam.usheva@swu.bg
Chief Assistant Professor Dr. Dinka Zlatevadidi210@swu.bg
Chief Assistant Professor Dr. Dilyana Yanevad_janeva@swu.bg
Assistant Professor Dr. Ani Atanasovaaniatanasova@swu.bg
Assistant Professor Dr.Denitsa Stafanova-Bogdanska dbogdanska@swu.bg
Assistant Professor Dr.Viktoriya Kalaydzieva vkalaidjieva@swu.bg
Prof. Dr. Gancho Ganchevganchev@swu.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Minko Velkovminvelkov@swu.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Desislava Stoilovadstoilova@swu.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Elena Stavrovastavrova@swu.bg
Chief Assistant Professor Dr. Vladimir Tsenkovv.tsenkov@swu.bg
Chief Assistant Professor Dr. Ivan TodorovIvanK.Todorov@swu.bg
Chief Assistant Professor Dr. Viktor Hadzhikotevv_hadzikotev@swu.bg
Assistant Professor Dr. Radka Andasarovarandasarova@swu.bg
Assistant Professor Dr.Nikolay Patonovpatonec@swu.bg
Assistant Professor Dr. Stoyan Tanchevsaneto@swu.bg
Assistant Professor Dr. Tsvetomir Tsvetkov ceco@swu.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Donka Ivanovadonkaiv@swu.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Plamen Pachevplampuch@swu.bg
Chief Assistant Professor Dr. Tsvetana Antipeshevacvetana_anta@swu.bg
Teacher Dr. Lyubov IvanovaLJIBOVIVANOVA@swu.bg
Teacher Dr. Olga KostadinovaOKostadinova@swu.bg
Prof. Dr. Dimitar Dimitrovdd_dimitrov@swu.bg
Prof. Dr. Mariya Kichevamkicheva@swu.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Temenuzhka Karolova-Zhigalovatkarolova@swu.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Akulina Stefanovaakstephanoffa@swu.bg
Chief Assistant Professor Dr. Stanka Rinkovasrinkova@swu.bg
Chief Assistant Professor Dr. Petar Parvanovpetarparvanov@swu.bg
Assistant Professor Dr.Boryana Dimitrovab_dimi@swu.bg
Prof. Dr. Georgi Georgievglgeorgiev@swu.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yanka Voynovavoynova.yana@swu.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mariya Stankovamstankova@swu.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Preslav Dimitrovpreslav.dimitrov@swu.bg
Prof. Dr. Boris Kolevbtkolev@swu.bg
Chief Assistant Professor Dr. Teodora Kiryakovateodora.kiriakova@swu.bg
Chief Assistant Professor Dr. Lyubomira Grachkalubomira_grachka@swu.bg
Chief Assistant Professor Dr. Gergana Angelovagerian@swu.bg
Chief Assistant Professor Dr. Ilinka Terziyskterziyska@swu.bg
Prof. Dr. Manol Ribov visiting professorm_ribov@swu.bg
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather