Administrative services

Last updated: 2016.10.13, 08:11

Miglena Vasileva

Secretary of the Faculty
Reception times: 1000-1200 and 1300-1500
е-mail: economics@swu.bg

Sonia Zlateva

Inspector (Educational Department): Full-time training
Reception times: 1000-1200 and 1300-1400
e-mail: zlateva@swu.bg

Lilia Krekmanova

Inspector (Educational Department): Full-time training
Reception times: 1000-1200 and 1300-1400
e-mail: krekmanova@swu.bg

Maria Hadzhieva

Inspector (Educational Department): Full-time training
Reception times: 1000-1200 and 1300-1400
e-mail: hadjieva@swu.bg

Natasha Boyanova

Secretary (departments)

  • Finance and Accounting
  • Management and marketing
  • International Economic Relations

Reception times: 1000-1200 and 1300-1500
е-mail: nnboyanova@swu.bg

Milena Donina

Secretary (departments)

  • Tourism
  • Socioeconomics and Economic Theories
  • Life-long learning

Reception times: 1000-1200 and 1300-1500
е-mail: milena_donina@swu.bg

Lachezar Gogov

IT specialist
e-mail: gogov@swu.bg

 
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather